How can we help you?

Eligible countries for auto top-up

The auto top-up option will be available for almost all the operators/countries. 

If the operator/country you want to send your top-up through is available, you will see the auto top-up feature below the Summary:


If it's not available you will not see the "Set up auto top-up" feature as above. If you have any question, please contact us through our Live Chat.

Can't find what you're looking for?
Our customer care team are here to help

Live chat