If I delete Facebook can I still log in?
Yes! You can still access your Ding account without using your Facebook log in details.
Click Login at the top of the page, then click the Forgot Password? link underneath the password box. Enter the email address you used on your Facebook account and the security code as prompted.
We will then send you an email with instructions to reset your password.